Moonshade Official Merchandise
Image of "Sun Dethroned" CD

"Sun Dethroned" CD


Moonshade's debut full length album "Sun Dethroned" (Art Gates Records, 2018)

CD jewelcase w/ 8 page booklet.


01. God Of Nothingness
02. The Flames That Forged Us
03. Lenore
04. Sun Dethroned
05. Upon Your Ashes
06. World Torn Asunder
07. Eventide
08. A Dreamless Slumber

Your bag is empty
Start shopping